Netflix vs WatchSeries

If you haven’t been living under a rock for the past couple of years, I’m sure that you will be all well aware of what Netflix is. For those of you who don’t, it is arguably the best way to watch films and TV shows on demand (LEGALLY). The reason why I put “legally” in capitals is because I believe there is a better way to watch what you want and when you want, only thing is its not strictly legal… With Netflix you pay for a subscription so that you can access what they offer, but if you’re like me where you don’t pay for something unless you absolutely have to, there is an alternative. There are many websites out there that allows you to watch virtually anything you want, all for FREE (brilliant right?) but like I said, not strictly legal. I’m sure some of you are aware of websites like WatchSeries, Primewire, and Putlocker that are amazing for cheap people like me. The way I see it is that I would never pay to buy a song when I can simply download it for free, so why would I pay to watch TV and films. Essentially is kind of a moral and ethical choice. My advice to you guys would be to ditch Netflix and go for the free alternative because you’ll save yourself a lot of money in the long run and you (most likely) never get caught out

Leave a Reply

